Emilie-Claire Barlow, Holly Cole, Polly Gibbons, Shirley Horn – Jazz Ballads, Vol. 2 (2018)

01. Moon River (From ”Breakfast at Tiffany’s”)
02. Midnight Prayer
03. Just for a Thrill
04. Strike Up the Band- The Man I Love
05. The Boy Next Door
06. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)
07. Te prometo
08. Yesterday When I Was Young (Hier Encore)
09. Fly Me to the Moon
10. I’m Beginning to See the Light
11. Sack Full of Dreams
12. Will You (Still) Love Me Tomorrow
13. Good Morning Heartache
14. Everybody Loves Somebody
15. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
16. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)

Download ZIP