Frank Sinatra – That’s Swing (2018)


  1. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  2. The Lady Is a Tramp
  3. South of the Border
  4. I Get a Kick out of You
  5. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
  6. Learnin’ the Blues
  7. Bye Bye Baby
  8. Pennies from Heaven
  9. (Love Is) the Tender Trap
  10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  11. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  12. All of Me
  13. I’ve Got the World on a String
  14. A Foggy Day

Download ZIP